Energy Engineers

Since 1996 the EE ENERGY ENGINEERS GmbH provides consulting services for an innovative and climate-friendly future energy supply. Our core competence lies in the development and implementation of strategies and concepts for efficient energy use and the use of renewable energies.

With this goal in mind we have planned, monitored and evaluated a variety of projects for our customers.

Our interdisciplinary team consisting of engineers, scientists, geographers, merchants, lawyers and other professionals currently comprises around 70 staff members. With the expertise and commitment of our employees, we want to continue to contribute to shaping a viable, sustainable and secure energy supply.





The EE ENERGY ENGINEERS GmbH is one of the two operating companies of the EnergyAgency.NRW.   

On behalf of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia, we support businesses and communities in their projects to increase energy efficiency and the use of renewable energies.

In 8 thematic innovation clusters we work together with local actors to develop the energy supply of our future.


The brand EVEECON combines four competence teams and advises clients in the fields of Business, Public, Private and Mobility.

EVEECON stands for excellent consulting and planning services. For an innovative and climate-friendly energy supply of the future.

EVEECON accompanies both individual measures as well as complex strategies for efficient energy use and the use of renewable energies - from the initial concept to the commissioning phase with technical expertise and extensive experience.

THE FUTURE OF ENERGY

Energy Engineers

Die EE ENERGY ENGINEERS GmbH erbringt seit 1996 Beratungsleistungen für eine innovative und klimaschonende Energieversorgung der Zukunft. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Strategien und Konzepten zur effizienten Energieverwendung und dem Einsatz regenerativer Energien.

Mit diesem klaren Ziel vor Augen konnten wir für unsere Kunden bereits eine Vielzahl von Projekten planen, begleiten und evaluieren.

Unser interdisziplinäres Team aus Ingenieuren, Naturwissenschaftlern, Geographen, Kaufleuten, Juristen und weiteren Fachleuten umfasst derzeit rund 70 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Mit dem Knowhow und dem Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter wollen wir auch weiterhin unseren Beitrag zur Gestaltung einer zukunftsfähigen, nachhaltigen und sicheren Energieversorgung leisten.

mehr erfahren

Die EE ENERGY ENGINEERS GmbH ist eine von zwei Trägergesellschaften der EnergieAgentur.NRW.

Im Auftrag des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen unterstützen wir Unternehmen und Kommunen bei ihren Projekten zur Steigerung der Energieeffizienz und dem Einsatz erneuerbarer Energien.

In 8 thematischen Innovationsclustern gestalten wir gemeinsam mit den Akteuren vor Ort die Energieversorgung der Zukunft.

 

weiter

Unter der Marke EVEECON hat die EE ENERGY ENGINEERS GmbH vier Kompetenzteams gebündelt und berät Kunden aus den Bereichen Business, Public, Mobility und Private.

EVEECON steht für exzellente Beratungs- und Planungsleistungen. Für eine innovative und klimaschonende Energieversorgung der Zukunft.

EVEECON begleitet sowohl einzelne Maßnahmen als auch komplexe Strategien zur effizienten Energieverwendung und dem Einsatz regenerativer Energien - vom ersten Konzept bis zur Inbetriebnahme mit technischer Kompetenz und umfassender Erfahrung.

weiter

Öffnen